Sucursales Spacewise Chile

Sucursal Arica

Nelson Cerna
Parcela 14 Campo Verde, Arica.
+56 57 247 1196
+569 6159 0547
ncerna@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Iquique

Marcela Yañez
Av. Circunvalación N° 600, Iquique (Costado Lipigas).
+56 57 247 1196
+569 9465 7595
myanez@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Antofagasta

Jose Patricio Meneses
Av. Ruta del Cobre 741, lote 5 La Negra, Antofagasta.
+569 9318 7048 | +569 8901 5363
jmeneses@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Valparaíso

Matias Herreros
Av. Bernardo O’Higgins 388, Placilla Oriente, Valparaíso.
+562 2495 1106
+569 9743 3821
mherreros@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal San Antonio

Matias Herreros
Nuevo acceso al puerto, Ruta G94F, Parque Industrial San Antonio.
+562 2495 1106
+569 9743 3821
mherreros@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Santiago

Paola Sepulveda
Camino San Pablo Antiguo N° 14014(Ruta 68 Km 10), Parque Industrial ENEA, Pudahuel, Santiago.
+562 2495 1106
+569 9701 9829
psepulveda@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Talcahuano

Javier Aburto
Av. Evangelista Torricelli 1764, Parque Empresarial del Bío-Bío, Talcahuano.
+562 2246 9220
+569 5334 3653
jaburto@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Temuco

Sergio Santibañez
Panamericana Sur, KM 2,5, Padre Las Casas, Temuco.
+569 9737 4544
ssantibanez@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Valdivia

Sergio Santibañez
Salida norte de Valdivia km2, Sector el Arenal
+569 9737 4544
ssantibanez@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa

Sucursal Puerto Montt

Edith Riquelme
Camino a Pargua, KM. 1030, Puerto Montt.
+569 8901 4074
eriquelme@spacewise.cl
Ver Mapa